Jason Altschuler (Smugglez), guitarist of The Plebz, posed with a customized Epiphone in The Viper Room in Los Angeles (Nov. 28), while being featured on Indie 103.1 radio's promotional giveaway. Contest winners got to ride the Gibson tour bus with the band to see their show at the Viper Room. Other members of The Plebz include Jeremy Smith ("EzJaz" - bass), Tyler Steele ("Ragz" - vocals, keys) and Chris Penny ("Dizzy Stix" - drums, percussion).


More Epiphone news items.