The Road Hammers: Still Rollin’ with Epiphone

The Road Hammers, a country super-group comprised of Canadian artists Jason McCoy, Clayton Bellamy and Chris Byrne--who first started playing Epiphone in 2006--are back with a new album and hit music video, "Mud." The video, now on YouTube, features three customized Epiphone guitars getting... well, dirty. While their debut album, The Road Hammers has gone Platinum, their latest CD, Wheels, debuted at #1 back in June. "Mud" is currently getting enough traction to be the #3 selling country single on iTunes, which no doubt contributed to the Road Hammers' nomination for the 2014 Canadian Country Music Awards "Group of The Year." You can catch them with some new Epiphone instruments in their arsenal on their 30-date cross-Canada tour starting November 30th, or performing on the CFL Labour Day Classic half-time show. Meanwhile, check out that "dirty" video.