The Ruido Prize was established by the Association of Music Press (PAM) with the aim of becoming the most prestigious music award for Spanish artists. It's modeled after the Mercury Prize (UK) and the Polaris Music Prize of Canada, both of which have brought international recognition to outstanding new artists. Epiphone is a proud sponsor of the Ruido Prize and will honor this year's Record of the Year winner with a new Epiphone Masterbilt Century Zenith Classic. The winner will receive the guitar onstage tomorrow night in front of all attending media and public. Good luck to all of this year's nominees!