Frank Iero, formerly of My Chemical Romance and the spiritual father of the fabulous Epiphone Wilshire Phant-o-matic, is on tour in Europe this fall with his band the Patience with support from David Hause and the Mermaid. Many of the dates have been sell outs and the month-long tour was recently extended to include a date at London Omeara on October 21.  Read our classic interview with Mr. Iero and don't miss him and his Phant-o-matic in concert.  Look for U.S. dates soon.

Fri 29 Sep 2017 GER Wiesbaden - Schlatchof
Sat 30 Sep 2017 GER Lindau - Club Vaudeville
Sun 01 Oct 2017 GER Leipzig - Werk 2
Tue 03 Oct 2017 CH Zurich - Dynamo
Wed 04 Oct 2017 AUS Vienna - Arena
Thu 05 Oct 2017 GER Nuremberg - Hirsch
Fri 06 Oct 2017 GER Cologne - Gebaude 9
Sun 08 Oct 2017 UK Cardiff - Globe
Mon 09 Oct 2017 UK Norwich - Waterfront
Wed 11 Oct 2017 UK Edinburgh - La Belle Angele
Thu 12 Oct 2017 UK Aberdeen - Garage
Fri 13 Oct 2017 UK Glasgow - Garage
Sun 15 Oct 2017 UK Sheffield - Plug
Mon 16 Oct 2017 UK Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Tue 17 Oct 2017 UK Colchester - Arts Centre
Wed 18 Oct 2017 UK Portsmouth - Wedgwood Rooms
Thu 19 Oct 2017 UK Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Fri 20 Oct 2017 UK Aldershot - West End Centre
Sat 21 Oct 2017 UK London Omeara