Congratulations to all the Epiphone artists who received a GRAMMY nomination this year including Leon Bridges for Best R&B Performance, Loretta Lynn for Best Country Performance, Fantastic Negrito for Contemporary Blues, Trivium featuring Signature artist Matt Heafy for their performance of “Betrayer,” Margo Price for Best New Artist, Bring Me the Horizon featuring Lee Malia for Best Rock Song-- “Mantra,” and Jack Antonoff for Best Rock Song for St. Vincent’s “Masseducation.”

Don’t miss the 61st annual 2019 GRAMMY Awards on February 10. And in the meantime, check out feature interviews with our nominees including Matt Heafy, Margo Price, Lee Malia, and Fantastic Negrito. And explore Margo and Mr. Fantastic's favorite archtops, the Epiphone Masterbilt Century Series. See you in Los Angeles!