Congrats to longtime Epi fans Los Lobos who will be inducted into the Austin City Limits Hall of Fame in a ceremony set for October 25 along with Ray Charles and Marcia Ball. Dan Auerbach, Tracy Nelson, and Irma Thomas will perform at the event at the Moody Theater with longtime host Chris Issak. The Hall of Fame has also honored Willie Nelson, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, Asleep at the Wheel, and Loretta Lynn. Pick up Los Lobos' special Record Store Day release, Los Lobos vs The Shins and don't miss Los Lobos and Hot Tuna featuring Epiphone's Jack Casady at the Dark Star Jubilee on May 26.  Visit the band's website for details.